14/09/2010 – degreed signs with Melodic Rock Records!

Hi everyone!

Great news, we´ve signed a record deal for a worldwide release of “life,love,loss”!
Melodic Rock Records is the name of the label and is the home of artists/bands like Jimi Jamison and Jim Peterik (ex. Survivor), Harem Scarem etc. and it´s runned by Andrew McNeice – founder of MelodicRock.com, a great reviewing site with over 40 million hits through the years!

We haven´t set a final release date yet but it will be late October and the CD will be avalible on iTunes, CDON.com, Ginza.se, Spotify, Amazon etc and we´ll get back to you guys with the release date! We´re really excited about this and everything feels great. We´ve been working on this album now for three years and it´s finally getting out there, it´s just amazing!

We´ve also recorded one more song for the album called “A Little Bit” and the music is written by our lovely producer Erik Lidbom! The album will now contain 12 awesome songs.

Track listing:
01. B.O.D
02. Arms of Misery
03. A Little Bit
04. Captured by the Moment
05. Just Imagine
06. Story of Life
07. Human Being?
08. Color Me
09. Catch the Feeling
10. Keep Me Alive
11. My Fall
12. By Your Side

So to sum everything up, we are releasing “life,love,loss” late October with Melodic Rock Records behind us, It´ll be a worldwide release and it´ll be avalible through all kinds of stores and we´ll get back to you with an exact release date when we have one!

Warmest regards,
Mats – degreed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *